Events

Email details about your upcoming event to marketing@naui.org.


Date Event Category
Friday Jun 1 The Diving Resort Travel Expo - Guangzhou 2018 Guangzhou, China More Info
Wednesday Jun 6 Familiarization-Instruction-Testing Workshop - Brasil JUNDIAÍ SP - BRASIL More Info
Saturday Jun 9 First Aid Instructor Workshop - Cape Town Cape Town, South Africa More Info
Monday Jun 11 NAUI Instructor Training Course - Florida Port Charlotte, Florida More Info
Saturday Jun 16 NAUI Member Update - The Netherlands Arnhem, The Netherlands More Info
Thursday Jun 21 First Aid Instructor Workshop - Long Beach Long Beach, California More Info
Thursday Jun 21 NAUI Instructor Training And Crossover Courses - Caribbean Saint Lucia, Caribbean More Info
Friday Jun 22 NAUI Familiarization-Instruction-Testing (FIT) Workshop - Kentucky Louisville, Kentucky More Info
Saturday Jun 23 Scuba Show 2018 Long Beach, California More Info
Saturday Jun 23 International Conference on Underwater Education Long Beach, California More Info
Saturday Jun 23 NAUI Member Update - Long Beach Long Beach, California More Info
Thursday Jul 5 First Aid Instructor Trainer Workshop - Kuwait Kuwait More Info
Friday Jul 13 NAUI Instructor Training Course - Kentucky Louisville, Kentucky More Info
Saturday Jul 14 Shark Con 2018 Tampa, Florida More Info
Saturday Aug 4 First Aid Instructor Workshop - Durban Durban, South Africa More Info
Monday Aug 13 NAUI Mercosur International Meeting XXII Jundiaí, Brazil More Info
Tuesday Aug 14 NAUI Freediving Instructor Workshop - Apollo Beach Apollo Beach, Florida More Info
Friday Aug 31 Leadership Rescue Workshop - Philippines Cebu, Philippines More Info
Friday Sep 21 NAUI Familiarization-Instruction-Testing Workshop - California Northern California More Info
Saturday Sep 29 Essentials for NAUI Leadership Development - California Northern California More Info
Saturday Oct 6 First Aid Instructor Workshop - Johannesburg (2) Johannesburg, South Africa More Info
Friday Oct 19 Adventure Sports Fair 2018 - Sao Paulo-SP Brazil São Paulo, Brazil More Info
Friday Oct 19 Divescapes Conference and Exhibition 2018 Calgary, California More Info
Friday Oct 26 NAUI Instructor Training Course - California Northern California More Info
Monday Nov 12 First Aid Instructor Workshop - Las Vegas Las Vegas, Nevada More Info
Wednesday Nov 14 DEMA Show 2018 Las Vegas, Nevada More Info
Friday Dec 7 NAUI Freediving Instructor Workshop - Hawaii Kailua-Kona, Hawaii More Info
Friday Dec 14 The Diving Resort Travel Expo - Hong Kong 2018 Hong Kong More Info